420 card

Have you heard- you can now own a 420 card in Nevada. Are you looking to receive a 420 card in Nevada? Do you suffer from an ailment that you seek to use marijuana to alleviate? Perhaps a 420 card is for you. Wondering what it takes to get a 420 card? In order to get a 420 card you must pay a $25 application fee and a $75 registration fee. To obtain a 420 card one must also have a recommendation for marijuana therapy from a legally licensed Nevada medical or osteopathy doctor. Do not apply for a 420 card if you have been previously been convicted of any controlled substance selling crime.

420 card is the legal way to obtain medical marijuana in the state of Nevada. Your 420 card is approved to use medical marijuana to help treat a variety of diseases. Some illnesses that a 420 card is approved for are cancer, AIDS, Multiple Sclerosis. Glaucoma, severe pain, or extreme nausea. A 420 card allows its holder to possess one ounce of medical marijuana on their person at any given time. You must always carry your 420 card when in possession of the ounce of marijuana. In terms of growing medical marijuana, the 420 card can help a patient or caregiver there too.

A 420 card permits the holder to be in possession of three mature marijuana plants, as well as four immature plants. Overall, a 420 card is only authorized for the personal growth of medical marijuana for the holder of the 420 card. A 420 card does not permit the sale of medical marijuana for any type of profit. A 420 card is authorized solely for those with chronic and/or debilitating illnesses to utilized marijuana for medical therapy. A 420 card issuance is highly regulated by the state and local governments. A 420 card does not preclude the holder from being held liable for the breaking of federal controlled substance laws.

A 420 card does not permit its holder from utilizing medical marijuana in any public place. The 420 card is solely meant to help patients use medical marijuana therapies within the privacy of their own homes. A 420 card may be for you if you are suffering from the approved list of diseases. A 420 card may only be legally issued by the Nevada state DMV when all requirements have been met.